Clients can be deleted from your system ONLY if they have no active, inactive or closed loans.

To delete clients go to All Clients, select the client, and from the hamburger menu select DELETE. 

From there you will be able to delete the client entirely from your system. 

You can only delete a loan application when it has not yet been disbursed. To do this click on WITHDRAW  from the Loan Application preview. Once you have completed the required Comment field choose Close and your application will be withdrawn.

You cannot delete a disbursed loan from your system. However, you can refinance. For more information on refinancing click on the article link below. 

As always, you can contact our tech team with any requests to remove testing data from your system. 

Did this answer your question?