The user may edit client information by clicking
at the top of the Client Overview Page. Or by clicking
displayed on each tab of the Client information section of the Client Overview Page.
This will spawn the Client Information Page in edit mode for the desired client as depicted below. Access the different components of the client information form by clicking on the tabs.
Update the desired information then click
to save the changes or
to abort this action.
DELETING A CLIENT
To delete a Client, select “Delete”
from the Action items spawned by clicking
in the “Clients” table rendered in the "ALL CLIENTS" view as displayed below:
Confirm this action by clicking
in the notification displayed